Department of Utility Authority

  1. Home
  2. Departments
  3. Department of Utility Authority

Chris Ahmie

Executive Director

Utility Authority Admin Staff

Sharlene Phillips, Business Manager

Bryan Hepting, Director of Operations

Bernadine Keyope, Billing Technician

Shania Shroulote, Billing Technician

Pueblo of Acoma Utility Authority

The Pueblo of Acoma Utility Authority is comprised of several departments that provide services to the community.

  • Public Works Department
  • Auto Shop
  • Solid Waste Management Department
  • Water/Wastewater Department
  • Power/Electric Department
  • Broadband Department (Internet Service Provider) Coming Soon!


Municipal Sewer & Water Magazine
Pueblo of Acoma Utility Authority stretches limited resources to bridge historic past with a more modern future.