Community Development Office

  1. Home
  2. Departments
  3. Department of Operations
  4. Community Development Office
Contact Information

Phone
505-552-5190

Mailing Address
PO Box 309
Acoma, NM 87034

Physical Address
43B Pinsbaari Drive
Acoma, NM 87034

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Community Development Office (CDO)

Charles Riley, Director
x 5193
criley@poamail.org

Gaylord Siow, CDO Project Manager
x 5139
gsiow@poamail.org

Dennis Felipe, Jr., CDO Civil Engineer
x 5587
dhfelipe@poamail.org

Nadine Kowice, CDO Associate Planner
x 5588
nkowice@poamail.org

Mikalyn Romero, Project Coordinator
x 5589
mromero@poamail.org

Leland Cerno, CDO Inspector
x 5176
lcerno@poamail.org

Enrollment Department

Noreen Lowden, Enrollment Technician
505-552-5113
nlowden@poamail.org

Tribal Employment Rights Office (TERO)

Darrell Felipe, TERO Manager
505-850-8713
dlfelipe@poamail.org

U.S. Postal Service (Contract Postal Unit)

Agnes Labelle, Postmaster
505-552-5137
cpu@poamail.org

Community Development Office

The Community Development Office is made up of four components.  1) Community Development, 2) Enrollment, 3) Tribal Employee Rights, and 4) U.S. Postal Service Contract Operations.

Current Road & Bridge Projects

SP38 Haak'u Road

Status:

 

 

 

Past Projects

Construction Management General Contractor CMGC Projects

Infrastructure Engineers, Inc.