Community Development Office

Community Development Office

The Community Development Office is made up of four components.  1) Community Development, 2) Enrollment, 3) Tribal Employee Rights, and 4) U.S. Postal Service Contract Operations.


Physical Address:  43 B Pinsbaari Drive
Mailing Address:  PO Box 309, Acoma Pueblo, New Mexico  87034
Telephone Number:  (505) 552-5190 or (505) 552-6604
Fax Number: (505) 552-5198


Name Title Office Phone Email
Agnes Labelle USPS Post Master 505-552-5137
Curtis Paytiamo Project Inspector 505-552-5176
Darrell Felipe TERO Manager 505-552-5190 x 5541
David Deutsawe Director 505-552-5139
Monice Felipe Capital Projects Administrator 505-552-5193
Noreen Lowden Enrollment Technician 505-552-5113
Tiffany Lorenzo USPS Post Master Relief 505-552-5137
Raymond J. Concho, Jr. Transportation Planner 505-552-

4/12/2019 - Construction Management General Contractor Projects